To date, we have given away over 1 million pounds worth of tickets to 70% of state schools in London.

Here is a list of the participating schools for 2012:


Acton High School
Addington High School
Ark Academy
Beaverwood School for Girls
Bentley Wood High School
Blackheath Bluecoat CofE School
Brampton Manor Academy
Bridge Academy
Burlington Danes Academy
Burntwood School
Camden School for Girls
Carshalton High School for Girls
Central Foundation School for Boys
Chace Community School
Charles Darwin
Chelsea Community Hospital School
Chestnut Grove School
Chingford Foundation School
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Cleeve Park Secondary School
Dagenham Park C of E School
Eastbrook Comprehensive School
Elizabeth Garrett Anderson
Eltham Hill Technology College
Enfield County School
Evelyn Grace Academy
Forest Gate Community School
Forest Hill Boys School
Frances Bardsley School for Girls
Friern Barnet School
Gaynes School
Gladesmore Community School
Haberdashers’ Aske’s Crayford Academy
Hampton Academy
Harris Academy Falconwood
Harrow High School
Haverstock School
Heston Community School
Highgate Wood School
JFS School
Kingsbury High School
Lampton School
Loxford School of Science and Technology
Mill Hill County High
Morpeth School
Newstead Wood School
Norbury Manor Business and Enterprise College
Northumberland Park Community School
Oaklands Secondary School
Oasis Academy Hadley
Orleans Park School
Park View
Parliament Hill School
Phoenix High School
Pimlico Academy
Plashet School
Queen Elizabeth’s Girls’ School
Quintin Kynaston School
Redden Court School
Ricards Lodge High School
Robert Clack School
Rosedale College
Sacred Heart RC School
Sarah Bonnell Secondary School
Service Children's Education

Seven Kings High School
Shirley High School
Sir John Cass Foundation and Redcoat Secondary School
St Aloysius RC College
St Bonaventure’s
St Gregory’s Science College
St James’ Catholic High School
St Mary’s Church of England High School
St Thomas the Apostle
St Ursula’s Convent School
St. Angela’s School
St. Columba’s Catholic Boys’ School
St. Edward’s Church of England School
St. Marylebone School
St. Olave’s School
St. Paul’s Way Trust School
St. Thomas More Catholic Comprehensive
Stepney Green School of Maths and Computing
Sunnydown School
The Albany School
The Archbishop Lanfranc School
The Campion School
The Charter School
The Coopers’ Company and Coborn School
The Crest Boys’ Academy
The Douay Martyrs RC School
The Ellen Wilkinson School for Girls
The Forest Academy
The John Fisher School
The Norwood School
The Priory School
The Royal Docks Community School
Trinity School, Belvedere
Ursuline Academy, Ilford
Valentine’s High School
Waldegrave School
Walthamstow School for Girls
Wanstead High School
Westwood Girls’ College
Willowfield Humanities College
Wimbledon College
Woodford County High School